Past Winners

camp lejeuneFree Camp Lejeune Case Review

14496 John Humphrey Drive, Suite 100, Orland Park, IL 60462
Schwartz Injury Law


Orland Park Office708-888-2160

Joliet Office815-723-7300

Glen Ellyn Office630-349-2325

Elmhurst Office630-415-0500

Peoria Office309-524-6900

Learn More About Our Past Scholarship Recipients

Parker J. Ryan

Parker J. Ryan

Fall 2023 Winner

Schwartz Injury Law is excited to name Parker J. Ryan as the Fall 2023 winner of our Perseverance Scholarship. Parker is in his first year of studies at Louisiana State University. Mr. Ryan plans to earn his undergraduate degree in chemical engineering and then attend medical school.

Laurel Rogers

Laurel Rogers

Spring 2023 Winner

Laurel Rogers has been named as the Spring 2023 winner of our $1,000 Perseverance Scholarship. Laurel is in her sophomore year of college at Colorado Christian University. She is pursuing a degree in Special Education.

Miles Washington

Miles Washington

Fall 2022 Winner

Schwartz Injury Law is honored to announce that we have named the very first winner of the Schwartz Injury Law Perseverance Scholarship. This fall, we have chosen Miles Washington to receive the $1,000 award. Miles is studying social sciences at the University of California Berkeley.

To Top